Conferences & Signature Events

Cover Text
Providing Unique and Specialized Content

 

At the FICPA, we strive to deliver top-notch, relevant year-round CPE. Each year, the FICPA provides 15 unique conferences and trade shows. Our conferences and trade shows are developed by a committee of your peers, bringing you current updates that are delivered by national and international speakers.

We're continuously updating agendas and event details, so be sure to check back frequently for more details.  

Upcoming Conferences

Below is a list of our upcoming courses. Find courses that are right for you and register online today!

Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Friday, May 14, 2021
Online
16 Credits

#ficpaFSUAC | Tweet This

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021
Online
16 Credits
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Online
4 Credits
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Online
24 Credits
Event: Women's Leadership Summit - 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Orlando
7 Credits
Thursday, August 05, 2021 - Saturday, August 07, 2021
Orlando
20 Credits
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - Friday, August 27, 2021
Online
16 Credits

#ficpaSLGAC | Tweet This

Thursday, September 23, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021
Orlando
16 Credits

#ficpaHCC | Tweet This

Friday, October 22, 2021
Orlando
10 Credits
Friday, October 22, 2021
Online
10 Credits
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Tampa
16 Credits

#ficpaUSF | Tweet This

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021
Estero
16 Credits

#ficpaFGCU | Tweet This

Event: Florida CPA Summit
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Online
16 Credits
Event: Univeristy of Florida Accounting Conference
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021
Gainesville
20.5 Credits
Event: Common Interest Realty Associations Conference
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - Friday, November 19, 2021
Orlando
16 Credits