Peer Review Committee

Chair
Michael J. Sibley
James Moore & Co, PL
121 Executive Cir
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-1180
Phone: 386-257-4100
Fax: 386-255-3261
Email: mike.sibley@jmco.com
Website: www.jmco.com

Vice Chair
Ronald Weinbaum
Infante & Company
1930 Harrison St Ste 308
Hollywood, FL 33020-7828
Phone: 954-922-8866
Fax: 954-922-8884
Email: ron@infantecocpa.com
Website: www.infantecocpa.com

Staff Representative
Kathy Creel
Florida Institute of CPAs
3800 Esplanade Way Ste 210
Tallahassee, FL 32311-6103
Phone: 850-224-2727
Fax: 850-222-8190
Email: kathy@ficpa.org
Website: www.ficpa.org

Staff Representative
Paul N. Brown
Florida Institute of CPAs
3800 Esplanade Way Ste 210
Tallahassee, FL 32311-6103
Phone: 850-224-2727
Fax: 850-222-8190
Email: paul@ficpa.org
Website: www.ficpa.org

Member
Michael S. Weinstein
Michael S. Weinstein, CPA, P.A.
1862 Coral Heights Ln
Oakland Park, FL 33308-5224
Phone: 954-563-5400
Fax:
Email: mweinsteincpa@aol.com
Website:

Member
Froment J. Gonzalez III
Ferlita, Walsh, Gonzalez & Rodriguez, PA
3302 W Azeele St
Tampa, FL 33609-2975
Phone: 813-877-9609
Fax: 813-875-4477
Email: fgonzalez@fwgcpas.com
Website: www.fwgcpas.com

Member
Marci R. Reutimann
BodinePerry CPAs & Advisors
6815 Dairy Rd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542-1629
Phone: 813-788-2155
Fax: 813-782-8606
Email: marci@baggettcpa.com
Website:

Member
Denise Diaz-Garrastacho
Marcum LLP
999 Ponce De Leon Blvd Ste 650
Coral Gables, FL 33134-3075
Phone: 305-995-9800
Fax: 305-995-9801
Email: denise.garrastacho@marcumllp.com
Website:

Member
Christian H. Parks
Parks & Company, LLC
6810 Lyons Technology Cir Ste 130
Coconut Creek, FL 33073-4369
Phone: 954-719-7569
Fax: 954-719-3704
Email: cparks@parkscpas.com
Website: www.parkscpas.com

Member
Edward K. Cranford
WithumSmith+Brown, PC
200 S Orange Ave Ste 1200
Orlando, FL 32801-3446
Phone: 407-849-1569
Fax: 407-581-3976
Email: ecranford@withum.com
Website:

Director
Keith A. Jowers II
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
500 Grand Blvd Ste 210
Miramar Beach, FL 32550-1410
Phone: 850-837-3141
Fax: 850-654-4619
Email: ajowers@cricpa.com
Website: www.cricpa.com

Member
Jose Thomas
Thomas & Company, CPA, PA
9710 Stirling Rd Ste 101-102
Cooper City, FL 33024-8018
Phone: 954-435-7272
Fax: 954-435-5558
Email: josecpa@jttcpa.com
Website:

Member
Matthew D. Matz
Brunt, Sweeney, Matz, PA, CPAs
7369 Sheridan St Ste 201
Hollywood, FL 33024-2776
Phone: 954-981-7940
Fax: 954-981-7912
Email: mdmatzcpa@gmail.com
Website: www.bruntmatzcpa.com

Member
Steven W. Bierbrunner
Berman Hopkins Wright & LaHam, CPAs & Associates, LLP
8035 Spyglass Hill Rd
Melbourne, FL 32940-7984
Phone: 321-757-2020
Fax: 321-242-4844
Email: bierbrunner@bermanhopkins.com
Website: www.bermanhopkins.com

Member
William Washington Jr
William Washington, Jr, CPA
PO Box 10515
Riviera Beach, FL 33419-0515
Phone: 561-703-5197
Fax:
Email: billwashjr@comcast.net
Website:

Member
David S. Holland
Holland & Reilly, CPAs
601 N Fern Creek Ave Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32803-4839
Phone: 407-894-6803
Fax: 407-896-3044
Email: Dholland@hollandandreilly.com
Website: www.hollandandreilly.com

Member
Scott A. Williams
Walker Ostrowski Williams CPAs LLP
500 Fairway Dr Ste 110
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-1817
Phone: 954-500-1040
Fax:
Email: scott@wowadvisors.com
Website:

Member
Michael C. Becker
Michael C. Becker & Co, CPAs
400 Columbia Dr Ste 101
W Palm Beach, FL 33409-1948
Phone: 561-689-4093
Fax: 561-697-4359
Email: michaelcbecker@yahoo.com
Website:

Member
David R. Ramos
David R. Ramos, CPA
4215 Old Road 37
Lakeland, FL 33813-1548
Phone: 863-701-7885
Fax: 863-701-7857
Email: david@davidramoscpa.net
Website: www.davidrramoscpa.com

Member
Richard W. Reeder
Reeder & Associates, PA, CPAs
3339 W Bearss Ave
Tampa, FL 33618-2100
Phone: 813-908-5310
Fax: 813-908-5402
Email: rick@reeder-cpa.com
Website: www.reeder-cpa.com

Member
Anthony M. Palermo
Ahearn, Jasco & Company
190 SE 19th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33060-7549
Phone: 954-781-8800
Fax: 954-785-8673
Email: tony.palermo@ahearncpa.com
Website: www.ahearncpa.com

Member
Ileana C. Alvarez
ZOMMA Group CPAs And Consultants
355 Alhambra Cir Ste 1100
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5076
Phone: 305-444-8288
Fax: 305-444-8280
Email: ileana.alvarez@zommagroup.com
Website:

Member
Stephen J. Cagnina
Hoskins Quiros & Labeaume, CPA, LLC
926 Lake Baldwin Ln
Orlando, FL 32814-6651
Phone: 407-277-3000
Fax: 407-227-2841
Email: stephencagnina@hcpaonline.com
Website: www.hcpaonline.com

Member
John M. Sacco
Sacco CPA LLP
27299 Riverview Center Blvd
Bonita Springs, FL 34134-4322
Phone: 239-992-4232
Fax: 239-992-6451
Email: John@saccocpa.com
Website: www.saccocpa.com

Member
Ray-lyn Barnett
Frazier & Deeter CPAs & Advisors
401 E Jackson St Ste 2425
SunTrust Financial Centre
Tampa, FL 33602-5205
Phone: 813-559-6400
Fax: 813-874-1292
Email: ray-lyn.barnett@frazierdeeter.com
Website: