Most Popular Courses Online

Printer Friendly
Text Size: A A A A


We know you're busy during the week and during the day. That's why we've put together this list of our most popular courses online, for your convenience. From updates to full-blown technical business courses, the FICPA has you covered.

*Please note all times are Eastern Standard Time.

Date Day Time Credits Course Title Course Type
08/08/2020 Saturday 10:00AM 4.0 TB Excel PivotTables - Part II (ACEPT209) Webcast
08/10/2020 Monday 9:00 AM 8.0 AA The Yellow Book: From Beginning to End (ACTYB09) Webcast
08/11/2020 Tuesday 1:00 PM 4.0 AA Mastering Accounting for Income Taxes (AIT4) (SUAIT412) Webcast
08/12/2020 Wednesday 3:30 PM 2.0 TB Reporting Bond Premiums on Taxable and Tax-Exempt Securities Webcast | 4203801A (4203801A) Webcast
08/17/2020 Monday 9:00 AM 4.0 TB A CPAs Guide to Due Diligence (ACCGDD09) Webcast
08/17/2020 Monday 11:30AM 8.0 TB GST Tax From A to Z Webcast | 4201271A (4201271A) Webcast
08/17/2020 Monday 1:30 PM 4.0 AA The Newest Thing in Compilation & Review: Practical Approaches to Performing Efficient and Effective Engagements Webcast | 4203110C (4203110C) Webcast
08/18/2020 Tuesday 9:00 AM 1.0 BE PD 101: How to Turn Outreach into New Clients (ACPHTO06) Webcast
08/18/2020 Tuesday 9:00 AM 4.0 TB Everything that You Need to Know About the New Pass-Through Entity Rules (IRC 199A) (ACPTER11) Webcast
08/21/2020 Friday 1:00 PM 4.0 TB Estate & Trust Primer (AIEATP04) Webcast
08/25/2020 Tuesday 2:00 PM 2.0 TB Draws By an Owner Employee from a Closely Held Business (ACDOE10) Webcast
08/25/2020 Tuesday 9:30 AM 8.0 AA Limited-Scope Audits of 401(k) Plans Webcast | 4203269C STARTS AT 6:30 AM PDT (4203269C) Webcast
08/26/2020 Wednesday 10:00AM 8.0 AA ACPEN Signature: 2020 Financial Statement Preparation, Compilation & Review Update (ACCRU01) Webcast
08/27/2020 Thursday 11:30AM 4.0 TB Federal Income Taxation of Marijuana Businesses Webcast | 4202994A (4202994A) Webcast